Home Page
Home Page

Curriculum Map

With the exception of Year R, children at East Meon are organised into mixed year group classes which means they are in the same class for two years:


Year R - Oak Class

Year 1 and 2 - Willow Class

Year 3 and 4 - Holly Class

Year 5 and 6 - Hazel Class


The academic year 2018-2019 will be Curriculum Map Year A.

The Curriculum maps for each class can be viewed below. 

Whole School Curriculum Map Year A